MEUA

Corporate Membership

AA MACPHERSON CO.

Website: www.aamacpherson.com


Joe Gately

1 Pequot Way

Canton, MA 02021-2305

(781) 828-9400

(781) 821-1159 Fax

Email: jgately@aamacpherson.com


Chris Illingworth

68 Seafarers Lane

Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 694-7028 Cell

Email: cillingworth@aamacpherson.com


AIROSMITH DEVELOPMENT

Website: www.airosmithdevelopment.com


Ann D'Alessandro

318 West Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 350-4060

Email: adalessandro@airosmithdevelopment.com


ALTEC INDUSTRIES, INC.

Website: www.altec.com


Jeff Smith

Conrad Lauer

250 Laird Street

Plains, PA 18705

(610) 393-9074

Email: jeffrey.smith@altec.com


ASPLUNDH TREE EXPERT, LLC

Website: www.asplundh.com


James Clark

5154 NY Route 26

Whitney Point, NY 13862-1944

(607) 692-2909

(607) 692-2016 Fax

Email: jclark14@asplundh.com

Email: reg032@asplundh.com


BASHLIN INDUSTRIES, INC.

Website: www.bashlin.com


Bud Cadwell

119 West Pine Street

P.O. Box 867

Grove City, PA 16127-0867

(724) 458-8340 Office

(724) 967-7009 Cell

(724)- 458-8342 Fax

Email: bcadwell@bashlin.com


BHI ENERGY/D&D POWER

Website: www.bhienergy.com


Michaela Corbari

16 Hemlock St

Latham, NY 12110

Phone: (518) 869-2221 Ext. 402

(518) 847-7778 Cell

(518) 869-0693 Fax

Email: mcorbari@DandDPower.com



BLACK & MCDONALD

Website: www.blackandmcdonald.com


6518 Fremont Road

East Syracuse, NY 13057

(315) 898-8752 


Phil O'Connor

(315) 898-8752

Email: poconnor@blackandmcdonald.com


Michael Maine

(315) 898-8755

Email: mmaine@blackandmcdonald.com

BST & CO. CPAS LLP

Certified Public Accountants

Website: www.bstco.com

26 Computer Drive West

Albany, NY 12205

(800) 724-6700

(518) 459-6700

(518) 459-8492 Fax


Bill Freitag

Email: wfreitag@bstco.com


Will Reynolds

Email: wreynolds@bstco.com


Brendan Kennedy

Email: bkennedy@bstco.com



CB ASSOCIATES

Mike Osterhout

2109 Felicia Blvd

Endicott, NY 13760

(765) 491-3331

(973) 948-5150 Fax

Email: mikeo@cb-associates.com

CONTROLPOINT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Website: www.cpteng.com


Adam Houghton

200 Ledgewood Place STE 300

Rockland, MA 02370

(781) 423-3080

(781) 878-7360 Fax

Email: ahoughton@cpteng.com


D & D ELECTRICAL SALES, INC

Website: www.d-delectricalsales.com


PO Box 475

Chester, NJ 07930

(908) 879-3230

(908) 879-3235 Fax


Chris Desanctis

Email: chris@ddesinc.com


Anita Shann

Email: anita@ddesinc.com


DELTA-WYE ASSOCIATES LTD

PO Box 573

Cazenovia, NY 13035-0573

(201) 725-7601

(315) 682-3339 Fax


Erin Kane Wiernik

Email: erin.deltawye@gmail.com


Michael Kane

Email: mkane@a-znet.com

DENTONS US LLP

Website: www.dentons.com


1900 K Street NW

Washington DC 20006-1102


Clint Vince

(202) 408-8004

Email: clinton.vince@dentons.com


Emma Hand

(202) 408-7094

(202) 408-6399 Fax

Email: emma.hand@dentons.com


DOWD BATTERY CO, INC.

Website: www.dowdbattery.com


Justin Dowd

1571 Bronson Road

Grand Island, NY 14072

(716) 773-3151

(716) 912-1721

(716) 773-0958 Fax

Email: justin@dowdbattery.com


E.L. FLOWERS & ASSOCIATES

Website: www.elflowers.com


Scott Shepard

113 Main Street

Sturbridge, MA 01566

(508) 347-2351

Email: elf@elflowers.com


John Preston

Email: john@elflowers.com


EASTCOM ASSOCIATES, INC.

Website: www.eastcomeassoc.com


Jim Flint

185 Industrial Pkwy, Suite G

Branchburg, NJ 08876

(315) 506-9822

Email: jflint@eastcomassoc.com



EATON CORPORATION

Cooper Power Series


Website: www.eaton.com


David Ofcarcik

210 Park Avenue #349

Worcester, MA 01609

(508) 353-8013

(508) 277-8747

(770) 268-7842 Fax

Email: davidjofcarcik@eaton.com

Website: www.eaton.com

EES ENERGY SERVICES CORP

Website: www.eesenergyservices.com


Sergio Ramos

325 Mount Read Blvd, Suite 4

Rochester, NY 14611

(585) 729-6761

(585) 328-3221 Fax

Email: sramos@eesenergyservices.com



ELECTROSWITCH CORPORATION

Website: www.electroswitch.com


David Brecken

180 King Avenue

Weymouth, MA 02188

(781) 607-3325

(781) 335-4253 Fax

Email: dbrecken@electoswitch.com


EMERALD TRANSFORMER

Website: www.emeraldtransformer.com


Alex Yonker

1672 E Highland Road

Twinsburg, OH 44087

(609) 352-0867

Email: ayonker@emeraldtransformer.com

Website: www.emeraldtransformer.com

FALCONE ELECTRIC

Website: www.falconeelectric.com


Dan Vanderhoof

385 West Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 343-2018

(585) 343-5686

Email: dan@falconelectric.com


FIRST LINE ASSOCIATES

Website: www.firstlineassociates.com


54 Country View Drive

Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 409-1468


Jim Holder

Email: jholder@firstlineassociates.com


Dan Connell

Email: dconnell@firstlineassociates.com


GOTTOGO ELECTRIC, INC.

Website: www.gottogoelectric.com


“NYS Certified Woman Owned Business”

Gabrielle Keister

7865 East Main Road

Leroy, NY 14482

(585) 768-2650

(585) 768-9438 Fax


Scott Keister

Email: skeister@gottogoelectric.com


GRAYBAR ELECTRIC

Website: www.graybar.com


Ronald Wolniak

6605 Deere Road

Syracuse, NY 13090

(561) 232-8250

(315) 437-4985 Fax

Email: ronald.wolniak@graybar.com

Website: www.graybar.com

HASGO POWER EQUIPMENT SALES

Website: www.hasgopower.com


John Marinaccio

151 E. Main Street Road

Leroy, NY 14482

(585) 768-8500

(585) 703-4026

(585) 768-8093 Fax

Email: johnm@hasgopower.com


HAUGLAND ENERGY GROUP LLC

Website: www.hauglandgroup.us


Susan Danskin

336 South Service Road

Melville, NY 11747

(516) 336-6720

(516) 336-6722 Fax

Email: sdanskin@hauglandllc.com


HENDRIX OVERHEAD SOLUTIONS

Website: www.hendrixhpi.com


Bob Plourde

116 Route 101a

Amherst, NH 03031

(603) 831-8737

Email: rplourde@hendrix-wc.com


Rich Bodnar

53 Old Wilton Road

Milford, NH 03055

(603) 801-0478

Email: rbodnar@hendrix-wc.com


HITACHI ABB, HONEYWELL METERING, POWERMETRIX, & PROBEWELL & PEAK DEMAND C/O PRIMARY LINES, INC.

Website: www.primarylines.net


John Young

5169 Briarwood Drive

Macungie, PA 18062-9726

(610) 751-0983

Email: john@primarylines.net


HMT/RESA POWER

Website: www.resapower.com


Neil Wicks

6268 State Route 31

Cicero, NY 13039

(315) 401-1535

(315) 699-5911 Fax

Email: neil.wicks@resapower.com


HONEYWELL SMART ENERGY

Website: www.ieepny.com


Ken McMullin

7000 Airways Park Dr.

East Syracuse, NY 13057

(315) 463-7208

(607) 543-0363 Cell

Email: kenneth.mcmullin@honeywell.com



HSI HANES SUPPLY

Website: www.hanessupply.com


55 James St

Buffalo, NY 14206

(716) 826-2636


David Lesperance

Email: dlesperance@hanessupply.com


Patricia Hawk

Email: phawk@hanessupply.com


HUBBELL POWER SYSTEMS INC.

Website: www.hubbellpowersystems.com


Matt Oneto

974 Old Durham Road

Wallingford, CT, 06492

(203) 464-9258

Email: mtoneto@hubbell.com


HUDSON RIVER ENERGY GROUP

Frank Radigan

235 Lark St.

Albany, NY 12210

(518) 431-8480

(518) 434-8481 Fax

(518) 527-0932 Cell

Email: fradigan@aol.com

HUNTER SALES

Website: www.huntersalesllc.com


Don Kerwin

2604 Elmwood Ave #312

Rochester, NY 14618

(585) 944-4354

Email: dkerwin@huntersalesllc.com


IBEW LOCAL UNION 1249

Website: www.ibew1249.org


Mark Lawrence

8531 Brewerton Rd, Suite 1

Cicero, NY 13039

(315) 656-7253 Option 4

(315) 656-7975 Fax

Email: office@ibew1249.org


IRBY UTILITIES

Website: www.irbyutilities.com


Northeast Sales Office

4583 Buckley Rd.

Liverpool, NY  13088

(315) 622-0020

(315) 622-0025 Fax


Charlotte Galek

(315) 454-7376

Email: galek@irby.com


Bob Hauberg

(315) 247-0938

Email: hauberg@irby.com


KOPPERS UTILITY & INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS

Website: www.koppersuip.com


Gary Dudek

24 Summit Ave

Chelmsford, MA 01824

(803) 535-9202

(910) 371-3137 Fax

Email: dudekgj@koppers.com


LABELLA ASSOCIATES

Website: www.labellapc.com


Eric Burkhartzmeyer

300 State St, Suite 201

Rochester, NY 14614-1019

(585) 770-2505

Email: eburkhartzmeyer@labellapc.com


LINEMEN’S SUPPLY, INC.

Website: www.linemenssupply.com


Chris Cash

PO Box 1690

30 Travis Ave.

Binghamton, NY 13902-1690

(607) 644-8192

(607) 773-2414 Fax

Email: ccash@linemanssupply.com

Email: sales@linemenssupply.com


LVA SALES

Website: www.lvasales.com


Liberati, Valvo & Associates, LLC

56 Harvester Avenue

Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 201-7040


Mike Leonard

Email: mleonard@lvasales.com


Bob Valvo

Email: bvalvo@lvasales.com


M. SCHER & SON, INC.

Website: www.m-scher.com


Bill Whiteman

1 Prospect Ave

Albany, NY 12206

(518) 462-5544

(518) 462-6758

Email: bwhiteman@m-scher.com


M.L. CACCAMISE ELECTRIC CORP.

Michael L. Caccamise

721 Portland Ave

Rochester, NY 14621

(585) 266-0330

(585) 266-0392 Fax

Email: mcaccamise@caccamiseelectric.com

MILTON CAT

Website: www.miltoncat.com


101 Quarry Way

Milford, MA 01757-1733

(508) 482-5750

(508) 634-5578 FAX


Frank Kreidemaker

Email: frank_kreidemaker@miltoncat.com


Carrie Battafarano

Email: carrie_battafarano@miltoncat.com


MILWAUKEE POWER TOOLS

Russ Carlson

Brayden Shipman

10 Delway Rd

East Providence, RI 02914

(864) 934-3361

Email: russ.carlson@milwaukeetool.com

MVA DIAGNOSTICS

Scott Reed

4760 Faircrest St. SW, Suite D

Canton, OH 44706

(330) 498-6255

Email: sales@mvadiagnostics.com

NEW YORK POWER AUTHORITY

Website: www.nypa.gov


123 Main St.

White Plains, NY 10601-3170


Keith Hayes

(914) 287-3131

(914) 390-8156 Fax

Email: Keith.Hayes@nypa.gov


Joseph Rende

(914) 287-3431

(914) 390-8156 Fax

Email: Joseph.Rende@nypa.gov


NEXTERA ENERGY RESOURCES

Website: www.nexteraenergyresources.com


Anthony DeFuria

700 Universe Blvd. Epm/Jb

Juno Beach, FL 33408

(973) 220-9109

(973) 927-1395 Fax

Email: anthony.defuria@nee.com


NIGHTHAWK

Website: www.nighthawkcontrol.com


Michael Mayer

701 Canyon Drive, Suite 105

Coppell, TX 75019

(972) 717-5555

(732) 221-4071

Email: mmayer@nighthawkcontrol.com


NORTHEAST TRANSFORMER SERVICES, LLC

Website: www.northeastransformer.com


Patrick Kozer

7709 State Route 281

Preble, NY 13141

(315) 238-7131

(315) 238-7032 Fax

Email: patrick@northeasttransformer.com


NORTHLINE UTILITIES, LLC

Website: www.northlinellc.com


PO Box 656

15 School Lane

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

(518) 647-8198

(518) 647-5457 Fax


James Atkins

Email: jatkins@northlinellc.com


William Martin

Email: bmartin@northlinellc.com


O’CONNELL ELECTRIC

Corporate

830 Phillips Rd

Victor, NY 14564

(585) 924-2176

(585) 924-4973 Fax

William Reed

7001 Performance Drive

North Syracuse, NY 13212

(315) 214-1753

Email: william.reed@oconnellelectric.com

Email: joseph.pellerite@oconnellelectric.com


Power Group/ReadyVis Utility Inspection

David Emmi

390 Systems Rd

Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 295-6807

(585) 520-5696 Cell

(585) 475-0105 Fax

Email: david.emmi@oconnellelectric.com

Email: david.emmi@readyvis.com

Website: www.oconnellelectric.com

Website: www.readyvis.com

PLM, ELECTRIC POWER ENGINEERING

Website: www.plmnet.com


46 Lizotte Drive

Hopkinton, MA 01748-1261

(508) 435-0200

(508) 435-6163 Fax


Mark Cordeiro

Email: markc@plmnet.com


Kevin Soden

Email: ksoden@plmnet.com


POWER SALES GROUP, INC.

Website: www.power-sales.com


Tim Moore

3831 Grayshores Road

Geneseo, NY 14454

(978) 535-9800

(978) 535-9888 Fax

Email: tmoore@power-sales.com


POWERTECH ASSOCIATES

Website: www.powertech-upsc.com


PO Box 542

Unionville, CT, 06085

(860) 678-8772

(860) 678-0290 Fax


Scott Deweese

Email: sdeweesepowertech-upsc.com


Chris Halm

Email: chalm@powertech-upsc.com


RAMBOLL

Website: americas.ramboll.com


(Formerly O’Brien & Gere)

333 West Washington St

PO Box 4873

Syracuse, NY 13221-4873

(315) 956-6248


Adam Duerr

Email: adam.duerr@ramboll.com


Bob Cherry

Email: bob.cherry@ramboll.com



READ AND LANIADO, LLP

Website: www.readlaniado.com


25 Eagle St.

Albany, NY 12207-1901

(518) 465-9313

(518) 465-9315 Fax


Kevin Brocks, Esq.

Email: krb@readlaniado.com


Konstantin Podolny

Email: kp@readlaniado.com


Patrick A. Siler

Email: pas@readlaniado.com


Tyler W. Wolcott

Email: tyler@readlaniado.com



RJ LANG SALES

Website: www.langsales.com


Ronald Johnson

35498 Lorain Road

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

(724) 290-0558

(440) 327-8807 Fax

Email: rjordan@langsales.com


Deb Baxter

(440) 327-8850

Email: support@langsales.com



ROBINSON SALES, INC.

Website: www.robinsonsales.com


Harold Fischer

100 W 6th Street, Suite 4

Media, PA 19063

(484) 444-2860

(484) 444-2187 Fax

Email: harold.fischer@robinsonsales.com 


Bradley Robinson

PO Box 586

Saxtons River, VT 05154

(802) 463-9621

(802) 463-1413 Fax

Email: bradley.robinson@robinsonsales.com



STELLA JONES CORPORATION

Website: www.stella-jones.com


(Formerly McFarland)

Jim Ross

1640 Marc Avenue

Tacoma, WA 98721

(888) 377-2133

(413) 887-1349

(253) 382-3198 Fax

Email: jross@stella-jones.com


STONE MATTHEIS XENOPOULOS & BREW, PC

Website: www.smxblaw.com


Jay Brew

1025 Thomas Jefferson Street, N.W.

Suite 800 West

Washington, DC 20007-5252

(202) 342 0800

(202) 342-0807 Fax

Email: jbrew@smxblaw.com


T & R ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO, INC.

Website: www.t-r.com


Wes Heimstra

PO Box 180

308 SW 3rd Street

Colman, SD 57017-0180

(800) 843-7994

(605) 684-2184

(605) 534-3861 Fax

Email: wes@trelectric.com


TCI OF NY, LLC

Website: www.tci-ny.com


Lisa Leone-Beers

99 Coeymans Industrial Park Lane

PO Box 936

Coeymans, NY 12045

(518) 756-9997

(518) 755-4744 Cell

(518) 756-9979 Fax

Email: tci@tci-ny.com


TECH PRODUCTS

Website: www.techproducts.com


Daniel O’Connor

105 Willow Ave

Staten Island, NY 10305

(718) 442-4900

(718) 442-2124 Fax

Email: doconnor@techproducts.com



TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE & SERVICES

Website: www.tech-assistinc.com


Jon Tucker

6234 Java Lake Road

Arcade, NY 14009

(585) 492-2131

Email: jontucker@tech-assistinc.com



TEREX UTILITIES

Website: www.terexutilities.com


Al Owen

3140-15thAvenue SE

Watertown, SD 57201

(717) 650-1044 Service

(315) 569-3526 Sales

Email: al.owen@terex.com



TESCO THE EASTERN SPECIALTY CO.

Website: www.tescometering.com


Perry Lawton

925 Canal Street

Bristol, PA 19007

(609) 864-3358

(215) 785-2338

(215) 781-0508 Fax

Email: perry.lawton@tescometering.com




THE OKONITE COMPANY

Website: www.okonite.com


Paul Zelepsky

135 Stratford Rd

Buffalo, NY 14216

(814) 449-2267

Email: p.zelepsky@okonite.com


Vic Viggiano

169 South Rd

Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 661-4846

(603) 624-2252 Office

Email: vdviggiano@okonite.com



UTILITY SOFTWARE ACQUISITIONS (USA)

Website: www.getusasoftware.com


Rick Palumbo

59 Pike Creek Drive

Cohoes, NY 12047

(518) 244-5374

Email: rpalumbo1@nycap.rr.com



UTILITY SOLUTIONS, INC.

Website: www.utilitysolutionsinc.com/


John Villareale

101 33rd Street Dr SE

Hickory, NC 28602-8375

(828) 323-8914

(828) 323-8410 Fax

Email: john.villareale@utilitysolutionsinc.com



V.J. BROWN CO, INC.

Vince Brown

Don Radlo

622 Tacoma Ave, Suite 1

Buffalo, NY 14216

(716) 832-4604

(716) 832-4648 Fax

Email: sales@vjbrownco.com

VERSALIFT EAST, LLC.

Website: east.versalift.com


Michael Hullihen

2706 Broadhead Road

Bethlehem, PA 18020

(610) 866-1400

(610) 866-2732 Fax

Email: michaelhullihen@versalift.com