top of page

MEUA

Corporate Membership

3M - ELECTRICAL MARKETS DIVISION

Adam Sutch

160 Kelsey Hill Rd.

Deep River, CT 06417

(203) 362-8435

Email: asutch@mmm.com

Website: www.3m.com

AA MACPHERSON CO.

Joe Gately

1010 West Chestnut Street

Brockton, MA 02310

(781) 828-9400

(781) 821-1159 Fax

Email: jgately@aamacpherson.com


Chris Illingworth

68 Seafarers Lane

Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 694-7028 Cell

Email: cillingworth@aamacpherson.com


Website: www.aamacpherson.com

AIROSMITH DEVELOPMENT

318 West Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(203) 947-8348

Website: www.airosmithdevelopment.com


Ryan Mallon

Email: rmallon@airosmithdevelopment.com

ALTEC INDUSTRIES, INC.

6883 Herman Ave

Syracuse, NY 13209

Website: www.altec.com


Jeff Smith

(610) 393-9074

Email: jeffrey.smith@altec.com


Jack Burns

(315) 317-1996

Email: jack.burns@altec.com

ASPLUNDH TREE EXPERT, LLC

5154 NY Route 26

Whitney Point, NY 13862-1944

(607) 692-2909

(607) 692-2016 Fax

Email: reg032@asplundh.com

Website: www.asplundh.com


James Clark

Email: jclark14@asplundh.com


Mary Elston

Email: melston@asplundh.com


Pam Collins

Email: pcollins@asplundh.com

BASHLIN INDUSTRIES, INC.

119 West Pine Street

P.O. Box 867

Grove City, PA 16127-0867

(724) 458-8340

(724) 458-8342 Fax

Website: www.bashlin.com


Matt Thrasher

(724) 967-6038

Email: mthrasher@bashlin.com

BLACK & MCDONALD

6518 Fremont Road

East Syracuse, NY 13057

(315) 898-8752

Website: www.blackandmcdonald.com


Paul Kolodzie

(315) 264-9254

Email: pkolodzie@blackandmcdonald.com


Rob Ruley

(315) 720-7534

Email: rruley@blackandmcdonald.com

BLUEFIN ESI, INC.

640 George Washington Hwy

Bldg B, Suite 103

Lincoln, RI 02865

(219) 448-8220

Website: www.bluefinesi.com


Don Kerwin

(585) 944-4354

Email: d.kerwin@bluefinesi.com

BRIGHTCORE ENERGY

80 Business Park Dr.

Armonk, NY 10504

Website: brightcoreenergy.com


Andrew Ginn

(704) 807-7236

Email: andrew.ginn@brightcoreenergy.com

BST & CO. CPAS, LLP

Certified Public Accountants

10 British American Blvd.

Latham, NY 12110

(800) 724-6700

(518) 459-6700

(518) 459-8492 Fax

Website: www.bstco.com


Bill Freitag

Email: wfreitag@bstco.com


Brendan Kennedy

Email: bkennedy@bstco.com


Will Reynolds

Email: wreynolds@bstco.com

CB ASSOCIATES

Tom’s River, NJ

Website: www.cb-associates.com


Michael Mayer

(732) 569-0702

Email: michaelm@cb-associates.com

CIRCUIT BREAKER SALES NE, LLC

79 Main Street

Seymour, CT 06483

Website: www.circuitbreakersalesne.com


Brian Constantino

Email: cbsnesales@cbsalesne.com

CORE & MAIN

Michael Johnson

14 Arch St.

Watervliet, NY 12189

(518) 238-8450

Email: michael.johnson@coreandmain.com 


Website: www.coreandmain.com

D & D ELECTRICAL SALES, INC

PO Box 475

Chester, NJ 07930

(908) 879-3230

(908) 879-3235 Fax

Website: www.ddesinc.com


Chris DeSanctis

Email: chris@ddesinc.com


Shawn Shadle

Email: shawn@ddesinc.com


Anita Shann

Email: anita@ddesinc.com

DENTONS US LLP

1900 K Street NW

Washington, DC 20006-1102

Website: www.dentons.com


Clint Vince

(202) 408-8004

Email: clinton.vince@dentons.com


Emma Hand

(202) 408-7094

(202) 408-6399 Fax

Email: emma.hand@dentons.com

DLC ELECTRIC

479 State Rte. 40

Troy, NY 12182-3803

(518) 326-8130

(518) 326-8132 Fax

Website: www.dlcelectric.net


Bill Maloney

Email: bmaloney@dlcelectric.net


Ralph Cioffi

Email: rcioffi@dlcelectric.net

DOWD BATTERY CO, INC.

2491 Grand Island Blvd, Unit 4

Grand Island, NY 14072

(716) 773-3151

(716) 773-0958 Fax

Website: www.dowdbattery.com


Justin Dowd

(716) 912-1721

Email: justin@dowdbattery.com

E.L. FLOWERS & ASSOCIATES

Scott Shepard

113 Main Street

Sturbridge, MA 01566

(508) 347-2351

Website: www.elflowers.com

Email: elf@elflowers.com


Joshua Baughn

(315) 486-4202 Cell

Email: josh@elflowers.com

EASTCOM ASSOCIATES, INC.

185 Industrial Pkwy, Suite G

Branchburg, NJ 08876

(315) 506-9822

Website: www.eastcomassoc.com


Jim Flint

Email: jflint@eastcomassoc.com

ELECTROSWITCH CORPORATION

180 King Avenue

Weymouth, MA 02188

(781) 607-3325

(781) 335-4253 Fax

Website: www.electroswitch.com


David Brecken

Email: dbrecken@electroswitch.com

EMERALD TRANSFORMER

1672 E Highland Road

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Website: www.emeraldtransformer.com


Erik Booth

Sales & Business Development

(330) 328-9585 Cell

Email: ebooth@emeraldtransformer.com

FIRMATEK

8620 N New Braunfels Ave, N105

San Antonio, TX 78217

Website: www.firmatek.com/electric-utilities

FIRST LINE ASSOCIATES

13411 Atlantic Ave

Long Beach, NJ 08008

(732) 409-1468

Website: www.firstlineassociates.com


Jim Holder

Email: jholder@firstlineassociates.com


Dan Connell

Email: dconnell@firstlineassociates.com

GOTTOGO ELECTRIC, INC.

“NYSCertified Woman Owned Business”

7865 East Main Road

LeRoy, NY 14482

(585) 768-2650

Website: www.gottogoelectric.com


Scott Keister

Email: skeister@gottogoelectric.com


Ethan Olsowski

Email: eolsowski@gottogoelectric.com

GRAYBAR ELECTRIC

6605 Deere Road

Syracuse, NY 13090

(561) 232-8250

(315) 437-4985 Fax

Website: www.graybar.com


Ronald Wolniak

Email: ronald.wolniak@graybar.com


Keith Bailey

Email: keith.bailey1@graybar.com


John Zach

Email: john.zach@graybar.com

GREEN MOUNTAIN ELECTRIC SUPPLY

110 LaGrange Ave

Rochester, NY 14613

(585) 851-0851

Website: www.gmes.com


John Sweeney

(713) 870-0189

GRIDLIANCE

201 E. John Carpenter Freeway, Ste 900

Irving, TX 75062

(469) 718-7044

Website: www.gridliance.com

HASGO POWER EQUIPMENT SALES

151 E. Main Street Road

Leroy, NY 14482

(585) 768-8500

(585) 768-8093 Fax

Website: www.hasgopower.com


John Marinaccio

(585) 703-4026

Email: johnm@hasgopower.com

HAUGLAND ENERGY GROUP LLC

336 South Service Road

Melville, NY 11747

(516) 336-6720

(516) 336-6722 Fax

Website: www.hauglandgroup.us


Brian Travis

(585) 733-2063 Cell

Email: btravis@hauglandllc.com

HIRELI LLC

123 Isaacs Shore Drive, STE 300

Slaughter Beach, DE 19963

(302) 232-3220

(240) 282-8531 Fax

Website: www.hireli.com

Email: info@hireli.com


Eric Monahan

407 Cedar Wood Terrace

Rochester, NY 14609

(585) 794-3455

Email: eric@hireli.com


Betsy Smith

1393 Lenape Road

West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 764-0864

Email: betsy@hireli.com

HONEYWELL SMART ENERGY

PO Box 2489

Syracuse, NY 13220

(833) 239-0164

Website: www.ieepny.com


Sarah Beth Sallis

Email: sarah.sallis@honeywell.com

HRS UTILITIES

5770A State Hwy 37

Ogdensburg, NY 13669

(315) 778-0345

Website: hrsutilities.com


Cheryl Richardson

Email: crichardson@hrsutilities.com

HSI HANES SUPPLY

22432 US Route 11

Watertown, NY 13601

(315) 782-8247 Office

(315) 782-5709 Fax

Website: www.hanessupply.com


David Lesperance

(315) 663-4321 Cell

Email: dlesperance@hanessupply.com


Brayden Shipman

(315) 408-4409 Cell

Email: bshipman@hanessupply.com

IBEW LOCAL UNION 1249

Mark Lawrence

8531 Brewerton Rd, Suite 1

Cicero, NY 13039

(315) 656-7253 Option 4

(315) 656-7975 Fax

Email: office@ibew1249.org


Website: www.ibew1249.org

IRBY UTILITIES

Northeast Sales Office

1902 County Route 57

Fulton, NY 13069

(315) 622-0020

(315) 622-0025 Fax

Website: www.irbyutilities.com


Scott Baughn

(315) 777-7687

Email: baughn@irby.com

K & R UTILITIES

119 East Main St

Cuba, NY 14727

(585) 209-8884

Website: www.krutilities.com

Email: info@krutilities.com

KOPPERS UTILITY & INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS

36 Christian Hill Rd

Higganum, CT 06441

Website: www.koppersuip.com


Jeremiah Lundgren

(860) 661-2172 Cell

Email: lundgrenjb@koppers.com

LABELLA ASSOCIATES

300 State Street

Suite 201

Rochester, NY 14614

(585) 454-6100

Website: www.labellapc.com


Chelsey Barry

(585)750-5008

Email: cbarry@labellapc.com


Mike Simon

(585) 402-7018

Email: msimon@labellapc.com


Anthony Sanganetti

(585)295-6695

Email: asanganetti@labellapc.com

LINEMEN’S SUPPLY, INC.

PO Box 1690

30 Travis Ave.

Binghamton, NY 13902-1690

(607) 644-8192

(607) 773-2414 Fax

Website: www.linemenssupply.com


Chris Cash

Email: ccash@linemenssupply.com

Email: sales@linemenssupply.com

LUZCO Technologies, LLC.

7955 Manchester Rd.

St. Louis, MO 63143

Website: www.luzco.com


Elsa Schenk

(314) 312-3966

(314) 359-9935 Cell

Email: eschenk@luzco.com

LVA SALES

Liberati, Valvo & Associates, LLC

31 Liberty Street

Suite 211

Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 201-7040

Website: www.lvasales.com


Mike Leonard

Email: mleonard@lvasales.com


Bob Valvo

Email: bvalvo@lvasales.com


Chris Grammatico

Email: cgrammatico@lvasales.com

M. SCHER & SON, INC.

1 Prospect Ave

Albany, NY 12206

(518) 462-5544

(518) 462-6758

Website: www.m-scher.com


Bill Whiteman

Email: bwhiteman@m-scher.com

M.L. CACCAMISE ELECTRIC CORP.

721 Portland Ave

Rochester, NY 14621

(585) 266-0330

(585) 266-0392 Fax


Michael L. Caccamise

Email: mcaccamise@caccamiseelectric.com

MERIDIAN COOPERATIVE

100 Ashford Center N

Suite 500

Atlanta, GA 30338-4865

(770) 414-8400

Website: www.meridian.coop


Robin Vogt

Email: events@meridian.coop

MICHELS POWER, INC.

5870 Fisher Rd

East Syracuse, NY 13057

(315) 269-8278

Website: www.michels.us


Jon Furgal

Email: jfurgal@michels.us

MILTON CAT

100 Quarry Drive

Milford, MA 01757-1733

(508) 482-5750

Website: www.miltoncat.com


Mike Dickerson

(315) 481-2960

Email: mike.dickerson@miltoncat.com

MILWAUKEE POWER TOOLS

10 Delway Rd

East Providence, RI 02914

(864) 934-3361


Russ Carlson

Email: russ.carlson@milwaukeetool.com

MVA DIAGNOSTICS

4760 Faircrest St. SW, Suite D

Canton, OH 44706

(330) 498-6255


Scott Reed

Email: sales@mvadiagnostics.com

N.G. GILBERT SERVICES LLC

1015 W. Jackson St.

Muncie, IN 47305

(973) 476-5648


William G. Totten

Email: wgtotten@nggilbert.com

NATIONAL GRID

170 Data Drive

Waltham, MA 02451

(781) 906-3988


Kevin C. Reardon, Director Commercial Services

Email: kevin.reardon@nationalgrid.com

NETCEED (formerly Walker)

110 Business Park Dr.

Winston-Salem, NC 27107

Website: www.netceed.com


Stan Fedynyshyn

Email: stan.fedynyshyn@netceed.com

NEW YORK POWER AUTHORITY

123 Main St.

White Plains, NY 10601-3170

Website: www.nypa.gov


Maribel Cruz

(914) 287-3131

Email: maribel.cruz@nypa.gov


Eric Bowers

(914) 390-8139

Email: eric.bowers@nypa.gov

NEXTERA ENERGY RESOURCES

700 Universe Blvd. Epm/Jb

Juno Beach, FL 33408

(973) 220-9109

(973) 927-1395 Fax

Website: www.nexteraenergyresources.com


Anthony DeFuria

Email: anthony.defuria@nee.com

NOR PRO LLC

15 School Lane

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

(716) 609-7461

Website: www.norprollc.com


William Murty

Email: bmurty@norprollc.com

NORTHEAST TRANSFORMER SERVICES, LLC

7209 State Route 281

Preble, NY 13141

(315) 238-7131

(315) 238-7032 Fax

Website: www.northeasttransformer.com


Patrick Kozer

Email: patrick@northeasttransformer.com

NORTHLINE UTILITIES, LLC

PO Box 656

15 School Lane

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

(518) 647-8198

(518) 647-5457 Fax

Website: www.northlinellc.com


James Atkins

Email: jatkins@northlinellc.com


William Martin

Email: bmartin@northlinellc.com

ORMA-TRANSATLANTIC ENERGY INC.

1999 Mount Read Blvd, Bldg. 3

Rochester, NY 14615

(585) 481-2662

Website: www.ormazabal.com/en/usa

Email: northamerica@ormazabal.com

Email: usa@ormazabal.com


Daniel Astigarraga

(585) 319-0195

Email: dat@ormazabal..com


José Luis Sabas

(585) 410-7921

Email: jsf@ormazabal.com

OSMOSE UTILITIES SERVICES, INC.

191 Peachtree St, Suite 500

Atlanta, GA 30303

Website: www.osmose.com


Paul Brewster

(812) 801-5278

Email: pbrewster@osmose.com

O’CONNELL ELECTRIC

Corporate

830 Phillips Rd

Victor, NY 14564

(585) 924-2176

(585) 924-4973 Fax


William Reed

7001 Performance Drive

North Syracuse, NY 13212

(315) 214-1753

Email: william.reed@oconnellelectric.com

Email: doug.marolf@oconnellelectric.com


Power Group/ReadyVis Utility Inspection

David Emmi

390 Systems Rd

Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 295-6807

(585) 749-2187 Cell

(585) 475-0105 Fax

Email: david.emmi@oconnellelectric.com

Email: david.emmi@readyvis.com

Website: www.oconnellelectric.com

Website: www.readyvis.com

PLM ELECTRIC POWER ENGINEERING

46 Lizotte Drive Suite 201

Marlborough, MA 01752

(508) 435-0200

(508) 435-6163 Fax

Website: www.plmnet.com


Mark Cordeiro

Email: markc@plmnet.com


Kevin Soden

Email: ksoden@plmnet.com

POWER SALES GROUP, INC.

175 Andover Street STE 301

Danvers, MA 01923

(978) 535-9800

(978) 535-9888 Fax

Website: www.power-sales.com


Tim Moore

Email: tmoore@power-sales.com

POWERTECH ASSOCIATES

PO Box 542

Unionville, CT 06085

(860) 678-8772

(860) 678-0290 Fax

Website: www.powertech-upsc.com


Scott DeWeese

Email: sdeweese@powertech-upsc.com


Chris Halm

Email: chalm@powertech-upsc.com

QEI, LLC

45 Fadem Road

Springfield, NJ 07081

(973) 379-7400

(973) 379-2138 Fax

Website: www.qeiinc.com


Ferdinando Nunziante

Email: fnunziante@qeiinc.com

RAMBOLL

(Formerly O’Brien & Gere)

333 West Washington St

Suite 400

PO Box 4873

Syracuse, NY 13221-4873

(315) 956-6100

Website: americas.ramboll.com/energy


Adam Duerr

Email: adam.duerr@ramboll.com


Bob Cherry

Email: bob.cherry@ramboll.com

READ AND LANIADO, LLP

25 Eagle St.

Albany, NY 12207-1901

(518) 465-9313

(518) 465-9315 Fax

Website: www.readlaniado.com


Konstantin Podolny, Esq.

Email: kp@readlaniado.com


Kevin Brocks, Esq.

Email: krb@readlaniado.com

RESA POWER

6268 State Route 31

Cicero, NY 13039

(315) 401-1535

(315) 699-5911 Fax

Website: www.resapower.com


Neil Wicks

Email: neil.wicks@resapower.com

RJ LANG SALES

35498 Lorain Road

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

(724) 290-0558

(440) 327-8807 Fax

Website: www.langsales.com


Ronald Jordan

Email: rjordan@langsales.com


Order/Quote Requests

(440) 327-8850

(440) 327-8807

Email: sales@langsales.com

RSI SALES LLC

Harold Fischer, President

502 W 7thStreet

Suite 100

Erie, PA 16502

(610) 657-3593


Website: www.robinsonsales.com

SCHWEITZER ENGINEERING LABORATORIES, INC. (SEL)

2350 NE Hopkins Court

Pullman, WA 99163

(509) 332-1890

Website: selinc.com

Email: sel_northeast@selinc.com


Scott Scharett

(215) 801-6209

Email: scott_scharett@selinc.com

SERTEX BROADBAND SOLUTIONS

Laurel Pepin

22 Center Parkway

Plainfield, CT 06374

(860) 317-1006 Ext. 114

Website: www.sertexbroadband.com

Email: lpepin@sertexllc.com

SLINGCO AMERICA, INC.

130 Celtic Blvd

Tyrone, GA 30290

Website: www.slingco.com


John Villareale

(585)-269-4890

Email: johnv@slingco.com

SMARTKABLE POWER LINE SOLUTIONS, INC

870 W. Genesee Street

Skaneateles, NY 13152

(315) 559-5644

Website: www.skpls.com


Bill Collins

Email: bcollins@skpls.com


Doug Hirsh

Email: dhirsh@skpls.com

STELLA-JONES CORP

1640 E. Marc Street

Tacoma, WA 98421

(413) 887-1439

Website: stella-jones.com


Steven Dumas

Email: sdumas@stella-jones.com

STONE MATTHEIS XENOPOULOS & BREW, PC

1025 Thomas Jefferson Street, N.W.

Suite 800 West

Washington, DC 20007-5252

(202) 342-0800

(202) 342-0807 Fax

Website: www.smxblaw.com


Jay Brew

Email: jbrew@smxblaw.com

SUNBELT SOLOMON

1922 S MLK Jr. Dr.

Temple, TX 76504

(800) 830-0251

Email: info@sunbeltsolomon.com

Website: www.sunbeltsolomon.com


Shannon Wright, Vice President Of Business  Development

(256) 224-9072

Email: shannon.wright@sunbeltsolomon.com

T & R ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO, INC.

PO Box 180

308 SW 3rd Street

Colman, SD 57017-0180

(800) 843-7994

(605) 684-2184

(605) 534-3861 Fax

Website: www.t-r.com


Wes Heimstra

Email: wes@trelectric.com

TCI OF NY, LLC

99 Coeymans Industrial Park Lane

PO Box 936

Coeymans, NY 12045

(518) 756-9997

(518) 755-4744 Cell

Website: www.tci-ny.com


Lisa Leone-Beers

Email: tci@tci-ny.com

TECH PRODUCTS INC.

105 Willow Ave

Staten Island, NY 10305

(718) 442-4900

(718) 442-2124 Fax

Website: www.techproducts.com


Daniel D. O’Connor

Email: doconnor@techproducts.com

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE & SERVICES

6234 Java Lake Road

Arcade, NY 14009

(585) 492-2131

Website: www.tech-assistinc.com


Jon Tucker

Email: jontucker@tech-assistinc.com

TEREX UTILITIES

3140-15th Avenue SE

Watertown, SD 57201

(717) 650-1044 Service

(315) 569-3526 Sales

Website: www.terexutilities.com


Al Owen

Email: al.owen@terex.com

TESCO/NIGHTHAWK

925 Canal Street

Bristol, PA 19007

(215) 228-0500 Office

(215) 781-0508 Fax

Website: www.tescometering.com


Perry Lawton

(215) 500-7511

Email: perry.lawton@tescometering.com

THE OKONITE COMPANY

Paul Zelepsky

135 Stratford Rd

Buffalo, NY 14216

(814) 449-2267

Email: p.zelepsky@okonite.com


Lisa Woo

169 South River Rd

Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 661-4846

(603) 624-2252 Office

Email: l.woo@okonite.com


Website: www.okonite.com

TREE CARE OF NEW YORK LLC

Josh Griffey

11493 Broadway Street

Alden, NY 14004

(716) 681-1414

(716) 902-5082 Fax

Email: jgriffey@treecarenation.com


Website: www.treecarenation.com

TSTM, INC.

Mike Sprang

2900 Sencore Drive

Suite 100

Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 334-2924

Email: mikesprang@ts-tm.com


Website: www.ts-tm.com

UNITED UTILITY SUPPLY (UUS)

271 Sunset Blvd West

Chambersburg, PA 17202

(717) 491-4329

Website: www.uus.coop


Jeff Shaw

Email: jshaw@uus.coop

UTILITY SOFTWARE ACQUISITIONS (USA)

59 Pike Creek Drive

Cohoes, NY 12047

(518) 244-5374

Website: www.getusasoftware.com


Rick Palumbo

Email: rpalumbo1@nycap.rr.com

WESCO

6581 Townline Road

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Website: www.wesco.com

(315) 434-5500


Don DeFosse

Email: donald.defosse@wescodist.com

WESTWOOD

Corporate

Parkway Centre 1

2901 Dallas Parkway

Suite 400

Plano, TX 75093

Website: westwoodps.com


Anthony Passannante

75 Thruway Park Drive

Suite A

West Henrietta, NY 14586

(609) 902-8902

Email: anthony.passannante@westwoodps.com

bottom of page