MEUA

Corporate Membership

AA MACPHERSON CO.

Joe Gately

1010 West Chestnut Street

Brockton, MA 02310

(781) 828-9400

(781) 821-1159 Fax

Email: jgately@aamacpherson.com


Chris Illingworth

68 Seafarers Lane

Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 694-7028 Cell

Email: cillingworth@aamacpherson.com


Website: www.aamacpherson.com


AIROSMITH DEVELOPMENT

318 West Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 350-4060

Website: www.airosmithdevelopment.com


Ann D'Alessandro

Email: adalessandro@airosmithdevelopment.com


ALTEC INDUSTRIES, INC.

6883 Herman Ave

Syracuse, NY 13209

Website: www.altec.com


Jeff Smith

(610) 393-9074

Email: jeffrey.smith@altec.com


Jack Burns

(315) 317-1996

Email: jack.burns@altec.com


ARTHUR J. HURLEY INC.

2500 Washington Street

PO Box 190550

Boston, MA 02119

(617) 442-9200

(617) 427-1025 Fax

Website: www.hurleywire.com


Robin Jowders

Email: Robin@hurleywire.com




ASPLUNDH TREE EXPERT, LLC

5154 NY Route 26

Whitney Point, NY 13862-1944

(607) 692-2909

(607) 692-2016 Fax

Email: reg032@asplundh.com

Website: www.asplundh.com


James Clark

Email: jclark14@asplundh.com


Pam Collins

Email: pcollins@asplundh.com


BASHLIN INDUSTRIES, INC.

119 West Pine Street

P.O. Box 867

Grove City, PA 16127-0867

(724) 458-8340 Office

(724)- 458-8342 Fax

Website: www.bashlin.com


Bud Cadwell

(724) 967-7009 Cell

Email: bcadwell@bashlin.com


BHI ENERGY/D&D POWER

16 Hemlock St

Latham, NY 12110

Phone: (518) 869-2221 Ext. 402

(518) 869-0693 Fax

Website: www.bhienergy.com


Michaela Corbari

(518) 847-7778 Cell

Email: mcorbari@DandDPower.comm



BLACK & MCDONALD

6518 Fremont Road

East Syracuse, NY 13057

(315) 898-8752

Website: www.blackandmcdonald.com


Phil O'Connor

(315) 898-8752

Email: poconnor@blackandmcdonald.com


Michael Maine

(315) 898-8755

Email: mmaine@blackandmcdonald.com

BST & CO. CPAS LLP

Certified Public Accountants

26 Computer Drive West

Albany, NY 12205

(800) 724-6700

(518) 459-6700

(518) 459-8492 Fax

Website: www.bstco.com


Bill Freitag

Email: wfreitag@bstco.com


Brendan Kennedy

Email: bkennedy@bstco.com


Will Reynolds

Email: wreynolds@bstco.com




CB ASSOCIATES

Mike Osterhout

2109 Felicia Blvd

Endicott, NY 13760

(765) 491-3331

(973) 948-5150 Fax

Email: mikeo@cb-associates.com

CONTROLPOINT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

200 Ledgewood Place STE 300

Rockland, MA 02370

(781) 423-3080

(781) 878-7360 Fax

Website: www.cpteng.com


Adam Houghton

Email: ahoughton@cpteng.com


D & D ELECTRICAL SALES, INC

PO Box 475

Chester, NJ 07930

(908) 879-3230

(908) 879-3235 Fax

Website: www.ddesinc.com


Chris Desanctis

Email: chris@ddesinc.com


Shawn Shadle

Email: shawn@ddesinc.com


Anita Shann

Email: anita@ddesinc.com


DELTA-WYE ASSOCIATES LTD

PO Box 573

Cazenovia, NY 13035-0573

(201) 725-7601

(315) 682-3339 Fax


Erin Kane Wiernik

Email: erin.deltawye@gmail.com


Michael Kane

Email: mkane@a-znet.com

DENTONS US LLP

1900 K Street NW

Washington DC 20006-1102

Website: www.dentons.com


Clint Vince

(202) 408-8004

Email: clinton.vince@dentons.com


Emma Hand

(202) 408-7094

(202) 408-6399 Fax

Email: emma.hand@dentons.com


DOWD BATTERY CO, INC.

1571 Bronson Road

Grand Island, NY 14072

(716) 773-3151

(716) 912-1721

(716) 773-0958 Fax

Website: www.dowdbattery.com


Justin Dowd

Email: justin@dowdbattery.com


E.L. FLOWERS & ASSOCIATES

Scott Shepard

113 Main Street

Sturbridge, MA 01566

(508) 347-2351

Website: www.elflowers.com

Email: elf@elflowers.com


Joshua Baughn

Email: josh@elflowers.com


EASTCOM ASSOCIATES, INC.

185 Industrial Pkwy, Suite G

Branchburg, NJ 08876

(315) 506-9822

Website: www.eastcomeassoc.com


Jim Flint

Email: jflint@eastcomassoc.com



EATON CORPORATION

Cooper Power Series

210 Park Avenue #349

Worcester, MA 01609

(508) 353-8013

(770) 268-7842 Fax

Website: www.eaton.com


David Ofcarcik

(508) 277-8747 Cell

Email: davidjofcarcik@eaton.com

EES ENERGY SERVICES CORP

325 Mount Read Blvd, Suite 4

Rochester, NY 14611

(585) 729-6761

(585) 328-3221 Fax

Website: www.eesenergyservices.com


Sergio Ramos

Email: sramos@eesenergyservices.com



ELECTROSWITCH CORPORATION

180 King Avenue

Weymouth, MA 02188

(781) 607-3325

(781) 335-4253 Fax

Website: www.electroswitch.com


David Brecken

Email: dbrecken@electoswitch.com


EMERALD TRANSFORMER

1672 E Highland Road

Twinsburg, OH 44087

(216) 857-0475

Website: www.emeraldtransformer.com


Dennis Getz

Email: dgetz@emeraldtransformer.com

FALCONE ELECTRIC

385 West Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 343-2018

(585) 343-5686

Website: www.falconeelectric.com


Dan Vanderhoof

Email: dan@falconelectric.com


FIRST LINE ASSOCIATES

54 Country View Drive

Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 409-1468

Website: www.firstlineassociates.com


Jim Holder

Email: jholder@firstlineassociates.com


Dan Connell

Email: dconnell@firstlineassociates.com


G & W ELECTRIC

278 Long Pond Drive

South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Website: www.gwelectric.com


Joe Baker

(508) 206-0500

Email: jobaker@gwelec.com

GOTTOGO ELECTRIC, INC.

“NYS Certified Woman Owned Business”

7865 East Main Road

LeRoy, NY 14482

(585) 768-2650

(585) 768-9438 Fax

Website: www.gottogoelectric.com


Scott Keister

Email: skeister@gottogoelectric.com


GOVDEALS

100 Capitol Commerce Blvd Ste 110

Montgomery, AL 36117

Website: www.govdeals.com


Frank Henderson

(334) 387-0532

Email: conferences@govdeals.com

GRAYBAR ELECTRIC

6605 Deere Road

Syracuse, NY 13090

(561) 232-8250

(315) 437-4985 Fax

Website: www.graybar.com


Ronald Wolniak

Email: ronald.wolniak@graybar.com

HASGO POWER EQUIPMENT SALES

151 E. Main Street Road

Leroy, NY 14482

(585) 768-8500

(585) 703-4026

(585) 768-8093 Fax

Website: www.hasgopower.com


John Marinaccio

Email: johnm@hasgopower.com


HAUGLAND ENERGY GROUP LLC

336 South Service Road

Melville, NY 11747

(516) 336-6720

(516) 336-6722 Fax

Website: www.hauglandgroup.us


Susan Danskin

(516) 519-6706 Cell

Email: sdanskin@hauglandllc.com


HIRELI INC.

1393 Lenape Road

West Chester, PA 19382

(302) 232-3220

(610) 764-0864 Cell

(240) 282-8531 Fax

Website: www.hireli.com


Matt Paisley

1621 Silo Hill Lane

Breinigsville, PA 18031

(585) 694-7028 Cell


Betsy Schlag

Email: info@HiReli.com


HONEYWELL SMART ENERGY

PO Box 2489

Syracuse, NY 13220

(315) 463-7208

(607) 543-0363 Cell

Website: www.ieepny.com


Ken McMullin

Email: kenneth.mcmullin@honeywell.com



HSI HANES SUPPLY

22432 US Route 11

Watertown, NY 13601

(315) 782-8247 Office

(315) 782-5709 Fax

Website: www.hanessupply.com


David Lesperance

(315) 663-4321 Cell

Email: dlesperance@hanessupply.com

HUBBELL POWER SYSTEMS INC.

5097 Webster Mile Drive

Syracuse, NY 13215

Website: www.hubbellpowersystems.com


Daniel DiMarco

(315) 263-0313

Email: DDimarco@hubbell.com


HUDSON RIVER ENERGY GROUP

Frank Radigan

235 Lark St.

Albany, NY 12210

(518) 431-8480

(518) 434-8481 Fax

(518) 527-0932 Cell

Email: fradigan@aol.com

IBEW LOCAL UNION 1249

8531 Brewerton Rd, Suite 1

Cicero, NY 13039

(315) 656-7253 Option 4

(315) 656-7975 Fax

Website: www.ibew1249.org


Mark Lawrence

Email: office@ibew1249.org


INNERGEX RENEWABLES USA

3636 Nobel Drive

San Diego, CA 92122

(929) 502-6265

(812) 342-2666 Fax

Website: www.innergex.com


Edward Stautberg

Email: EStautberg@innergex.com

IRBY UTILITIES

Northeast Sales Office

4583 Buckley Rd.

Liverpool, NY  13088

(315) 622-0020

(315) 622-0025 Fax

Website: www.irbyutilities.com


Scott Baughn

(315) 777-7687

Email: baughn@irby.com


K & R UTILITIES

119 East Main St

Cuba, NY 14727

(315) 209-5077

Website: www.krutilities.com


Luke T DeWitt

Email: ldewitt@krutilities.com

KOPPERS UTILITY & INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS

36 Christian Hill Rd

Higganum, CT 06441

Website: www.koppersuip.com


Jeremiah Lundgren

(860) 661-2172 Cell

Email: lundgrenjb@koppers.com


LABELLA ASSOCIATES

170 Lakeview Ave

Hamden, CT 06514

(860) 338-9693

Website: www.labellapc.com


Greg Tardif

Email: gtardif@LaBellaPC.com


Chelsea Barry

Email: cbarry@LaBellaPC.com


LINEMEN’S SUPPLY, INC.

PO Box 1690

30 Travis Ave.

Binghamton, NY 13902-1690

(607) 644-8192

(607) 773-2414 Fax

Email: sales@linemenssupply.com

Website: www.linemenssupply.com


Chris Cash

Email: ccash@linemanssupply.com



LVA SALES

Liberati, Valvo & Associates, LLC

56 Harvester Avenue

Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 201-7040

Website: www.lvasales.com


Mike Leonard

Email: mleonard@lvasales.com


Bob Valvo

Email: bvalvo@lvasales.com


M. SCHER & SON, INC.

1 Prospect Ave

Albany, NY 12206

(518) 462-5544

(518) 462-6758

Website: www.m-scher.com


Bill Whiteman

Email: bwhiteman@m-scher.com


M.L. CACCAMISE ELECTRIC CORP.

721 Portland Ave

Rochester, NY 14621

(585) 266-0330

(585) 266-0392 Fax


Michael L. Caccamise

Email: mcaccamise@caccamiseelectric.com

MILTON CAT

101 Quarry Way

Milford, MA 01757-1733

(508) 482-5750

(508) 634-5578 FAX

Website: www.miltoncat.com


Frank Kreidemaker

Email:  frank_kreidemaker@miltoncat.com


MILWAUKEE POWER TOOLS

10 Delway Rd

East Providence, RI 02914

(864) 934-3361


Russ Carlson

Email: russ.carlson@milwaukeetool.com

MVA DIAGNOSTICS

4760 Faircrest St. SW, Suite D

Canton, OH 44706

(330) 498-6255


Scott Reed

Email: sales@mvadiagnostics.com

NEW YORK POWER AUTHORITY

123 Main St.

White Plains, NY 10601-3170

Website: www.nypa.gov


Keith Hayes

(914) 287-3131

Email: Keith.Hayes@nypa.gov


Joseph Rende

(914) 287-3431

Email: Joseph.Rende@nypa.gov


NEXTERA ENERGY RESOURCES

700 Universe Blvd. Epm/Jb

Juno Beach, FL 33408

(973) 220-9109

(973) 927-1395 Fax

Website: www.nexteraenergyresources.com


Anthony DeFuria

Email: anthony.defuria@nee.com


NIGHTHAWK

701 Canyon Drive, Suite 105

Coppell, TX 75019

(972) 717-5555

(732) 221-4071

Website: www.nighthawkcontrol.com 


Michael Mayer

Email: mmayer@nighthawkcontrol.com


NORTHEAST TRANSFORMER SERVICES, LLC

7709 State Route 281

Preble, NY 13141

(315) 238-7131

(315) 238-7032 Fax

Website: www.northeastransformer.com


Patrick Kozer

Email: patrick@northeasttransformer.com


NORTHLINE UTILITIES, LLC

PO Box 656

15 School Lane

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

(518) 647-8198

(518) 647-5457 Fax

Website: www.northlinellc.com


James Atkins

Email: jatkins@northlinellc.com


William Martin

Email: bmartin@northlinellc.com


O’CONNELL ELECTRIC

Corporate

830 Phillips Rd

Victor, NY 14564

(585) 924-2176

(585) 924-4973 Fax

William Reed

7001 Performance Drive

North Syracuse, NY 13212

(315) 214-1753

Email: william.reed@oconnellelectric.com

Email: joseph.pellerite@oconnellelectric.com


Power Group/ReadyVis Utility Inspection

David Emmi

390 Systems Rd

Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 295-6807

(585) 520-5696 Cell

(585) 475-0105 Fax

Email: david.emmi@oconnellelectric.com

Email: david.emmi@readyvis.com


Website: www.oconnellelectric.com

Website: www.readyvis.com

PLM, ELECTRIC POWER ENGINEERING

46 Lizotte Drive Suite 201

Marlborough, MA 01752

(508) 435-0200

(508) 435-6163 Fax

Website: www.plmnet.com


Mark Cordeiro

Email: markc@plmnet.com


Kevin Soden

Email: ksoden@plmnet.com



POWER SALES GROUP, INC.

175 Andover Street STE 301

Danvers, MA 01923

(978) 535-9800

(978) 535-9888 Fax

Website: www.power-sales.com


Tim Moore

Email: tmoore@power-sales.com


POWERTECH ASSOCIATES

PO Box 542

Unionville, CT, 06085

(860) 678-8772

(860) 678-0290 Fax

Website: www.powertech-upsc.com


Scott Deweese

Email: sdeweesepowertech-upsc.com


Chris Halm

Email: chalm@powertech-upsc.com


RAMBOLL

(Formerly O’Brien & Gere)

333 West Washington St

PO Box 4873

Syracuse, NY 13221-4873

(315) 956-6248

Website: americas.ramboll.com/energy


Adam Duerr

Email: adam.duerr@ramboll.com


Bob Cherry

Email: bob.cherry@ramboll.com





READ AND LANIADO, LLP

25 Eagle St.

Albany, NY 12207-1901

(518) 465-9313

(518) 465-9315 Fax

Website: www.readlaniado.com


Kevin Brocks, Esq.

Email: krb@readlaniado.com


Konstantin Podolny

Email: kp@readlaniado.com



RESA POWER

6268 State Route 31

Cicero, NY 13039

(315) 401-1535

(315) 699-5911 Fax

Website: www.resapower.com


Neil Wicks

Email: neil.wicks@resapower.com


RJ LANG SALES

35498 Lorain Road

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

(724) 290-0558

(440) 327-8807 Fax

Website: www.langsales.com


Ronald Jordan

Email: rjordan@langsales.com


Order/Quote Requests

(440) 327-8850

(440) 327-8807

Email: support@langsales.com



STELLA JONES CORPORATION

(Formerly McFarland)

1640 Marc Avenue

Tacoma, WA 98721

(888) 377-2133

(413) 887-1349

(253) 382-3198 Fax

Website: www.stella-jones.com


Jim Ross

Email: jross@stella-jones.com


STONE MATTHEIS XENOPOULOS & BREW, PC

1025 Thomas Jefferson Street, N.W.

Suite 800 West

Washington, DC 20007-5252

(202) 342 0800

(202) 342-0807 Fax

Website: www.smxblaw.com


Jay Brew

Email: jbrew@smxblaw.com


SUNBELT-SOLMON SOLUTIONS

John Bucknell

700 S Dock Street

Sharon, PA 16146

(800) 433 3128

(724) 342-6415 Fax

Email: jbucknell@sunbeltusa.com


Alex Yonker

3 Almy Dr

Malvern, PA 19355

(800) 433 3128

Email: alex.yonker@sunbeltsolomon.com


Website: www.sunbelt-solomon.com



T & R ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO, INC.

PO Box 180

308 SW 3rdStreet

Colman, SD 57017-0180

(800) 843-7994

(605) 684-2184

(605) 534-3861 Fax

Website: www.t-r.com


Wes Heimstra

Email: wes@trelectric.com


TALLMAN EQUIPMENT CO.

6440 South International Drive

Columbus, IN 47201

(484) 388-3168

(812) 342-2666 Fax

Website: www.tallmanequipment.com


Chris Doolittle

Email: chrisd@tallmanequipment.com


TCI OF NY, LLC

99 Coeymans Industrial Park Lane

PO Box 936

Coeymans, NY 12045

(518) 756-9997

(518) 755-4744 Cell

(518) 756-9979 Fax

Website: www.tci-ny.com


Lisa Leone-Beers

Email: tci@tci-ny.com


TECH PRODUCTS INC.

105 Willow Ave

Staten Island, NY 10305

(718) 442-4900

(718) 442-2124 Fax

Website: www.techproducts.com


Daniel D. O’Connor

Email: doconnor@techproducts.com



TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE & SERVICES

6234 Java Lake Road

Arcade, NY 14009

(585) 492-2131

Website: www.tech-assistinc.com


Jon Tucker

Email: jontucker@tech-assistinc.com



TEREX UTILITIES

3140-15thAvenue SE

Watertown, SD 57201

(717) 650-1044 Service

(315) 569-3526 Sales

Website: www.terexutilities.com


Al Owen

Email: al.owen@terex.com



TESCO THE EASTERN SPECIALTY CO.

925 Canal Street

Bristol, PA 19007

(215) 228-0500 Office

(215) 781-0508 Fax

Website: www.tescometering.com


Perry Lawton

(609) 864-3358

Email: perry.lawton@tescometering.com




THE OKONITE COMPANY

Paul Zelepsky

135 Stratford Rd

Buffalo, NY 14216

(814) 449-2267

Email: p.zelepsky@okonite.com


Lisa Woo

169 South River Rd

Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 661-4846

(603) 624-2252 Office

Email: l.woo@okonite.com


Website: www.okonite.com



UTILITY SOFTWARE ACQUISITIONS (USA)

59 Pike Creek Drive

Cohoes, NY 12047

(518) 244-5374

Website: www.getusasoftware.com


Rick Palumbo

Email: rpalumbo1@nycap.rr.com



V.J. BROWN CO, INC.

Vince Brown

Don Radlo

622 Tacoma Ave, Suite 1

Buffalo, NY 14216

(716) 832-4604

(716) 832-4648 Fax

Email: sales@vjbrownco.com

VERSALIFT EAST, LLC.

2706 Broadhead Road

Bethlehem, PA 18020

(610) 866-1400

(610) 866-2732 Fax

Website: east.versalift.com


Michael Hullihen

Email: michaelhullihen@versalift.com