Corporate Members

AA MacPherson Co.

        Joe Gately

        1 Pequot Way

        Canton, MA 02021-2305

        (781) 828-9400

        (781) 821-1159 Fax

        Email:  jgately@aamacpherson.com

        Chris Illingworth

        68 Seafarers Lane

        Rochester, NY 14612

        (585) 694-7028 Cell

        Email: cillingworth@aamacpherson.com

        Website:  www.aamacpherson.com

ABB, Honeywell Metering, Powermetrix, Probewell c/o Primary Lines, Inc

        John Young

        5169 Briarwood Drive

        Macungie, PA 18062-9726

        (610) 751-0983

        Email: john@primarylines.net

        Website: www.primarylines.net

Advanced Power Products & Solutions Inc.

        123 Town Square Place

        Unit 224

        Jersey City, NJ 07310

        (973) 493-7376

        (973) 556-1116

        Mustafa Attia

        Email: mattia@advpower.net

        Ben Brown

        Email: bbrown@advpower.net

        Website: www.advpower.com

Airosmith Development

        Ann D'Alessandro

        32 Clinton Street

        Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

        (585) 820-3696

        (585) 306-1733 Fax

        Email: adalessandro@airosmithdevelopment.com

        Website: www.airosmithdevelopment.com

Altec Industries, Inc.

        Jeff Smith

        Conrad Lauer

        250 Laird Street

        Plains, PA 18705

        (610) 393-9074

        Email: jeffrey.smith@altec.com

        Website: www.altec.com

Asplundh Tree Expert, LLC

        Michael Zehler

        5154 NY Route 26

        Whitney Point, NY 13862-1944

        (607) 692-2909

        (607) 692-2016 Fax

        Email: reg032@asplundh.com

        Email: mzehler@asplundh.com

        Website: www.asplundh.com

Bashlin Industries Inc.

        Bud Cadwell

        119 West Pine Street

        P.O. Box 867

        Grove City, PA 16127-0867

        (724) 458-8340 Office

        (724) 967-7009 Cell

        (724)- 458-8342 Fax

        Email: bcadwell@bashlin.com

        Website: www.bashlin.com      

Black & McDonald

                Phil O'Connor

                Mike Maine

                6518 Fremont Road

                East Syracuse, NY 13057

                (315) 898-8751

                (315) 898-8752 Phil

                (315) 898-8755

                Email: poconnor@blackandmcdonald.com

                Email: mmaine@blackandmcdonald.com

                Website: www.blackandmcdonald.com

BST & Co. CPAs LLP

        Certified Public Accountants

        26 Computer Drive West       

        Albany, NY 12205

        (800) 724-6700

        (518) 459-6700

        (518) 459-8492 Fax

        Bill Freitag

        Email: wfreitag@bstco.com

        Will Reynolds

        Email: wreynolds@bstco.com

        Brendan Kennedy

        Email: bkennedy@bstco.com

        Website: www.bstco.com

CB Associates

        Mike Osterhout

        2109 Felicia Blvd

        Endicott, NY 13760

        (765) 491-3331

        (973) 948-5150 Fax

        Email: mikeo@cb-associates.com

Control Point Technologies, Inc.

        Jeffrey Flint

        200 Ledgewood Place

        Rockland, MA 02370

        (781) 423-3080

        (781) 878-7360 Fax

        Email: jflint@controlpointtech.com

        Website: www.controlpointtech.com

D&D Electrical Sales, Inc.

        PO Box 475

        Chester, NJ 07930

        (908) 879-3230

        (908) 879-3235 Fax

        Chris Desanctis

        Email: chris@ddesinc.com

        Anita Shann 

        Email: anita@ddesinc.com

        Website: www.d-delectricalsales.com

Delta-Wye Associates

        PO Box 573

        Cazenovia, NY 13035-0573

        (201) 725-7601

        (315) 682-3339 Fax

        Erin Kane Wiernik

        Email: erin.deltawye@gmail.com

        Michael Kane

        Email: mkane@a-znet.com

Dentons US LLP

        1900 K Street NW

        Washington DC 20006-1102

        Clint Vince

        (202) 408-8004

        Email: clinton.vince@dentons.com

        Emma Hand

        (202) 408-7094

        (202) 408-6399 Fax

        Email: emma.hand@dentons.com

        Website: www.dentons.com

Dowd Battery Co., Inc.

        Justin Dowd

        1571 Bronson Road

        Grand Island, NY 14072

        (716) 773-3151

        (716) 912-1721

        (716) 773-0958 Fax

        Email: justin@dowdbattery.com

        Website: www.dowdbattery.com

Eaton Corporation

Cooper Power Series

        David Ofcarcik

        210 Park Avenue #349

        Worcester, MA 01609

        (508) 353-8013

        (508) 277-8747

        (770) 268-7842 Fax

        Email: davidjofcarcik@eaton.com

        Website: www.eaton.com

EES Energy Services Corporation

        Sergio Ramos

        325 Mount Read Blvd, Suite 4

        Rochester, NY 14611

        (585) 729-6761

        (585) 328-3221 Fax

        Email: sramos@eesenergyservices.com

        Website: www.eesenergyservices.com

Electric Power Systems

        Hal Duell

        677 Forest Avenue

        Fulton, NY 13069-3303

        (315) 254-4181

        (603) 657-7370 Fax

        Email: h.duell@epsii.com

        Website: www.epsii.com

ElectriComm, Inc.

        4327 Kencrest Drive

        Syracuse, NY  13215

        (315) 673-4343 Office

        (315) 466-1699

        Kristie Penwarden

        Email: kpenwarden@ecisales.com

        John DeCew

        Email: jdecew@ecisales.com

        Website: www.electricomminc.com

Electroswitch Corp.

        David Brecken

        180 King Avenue

        Weymouth, Ma 02188

        (781) 607-3325

        (781) 335-4253 Fax

        Email: dbrecken@electoswitch.com

        Website: www.electroswitch.com

Emerald Transformer

        Alex Yonker

        1672 E Highland Road

        Twinsburg, OH 44087

        (609) 352-0867

        Email: ayonker@emeraldtransformer.com

        Website: www.emeraldtransformer.com

Energy New England (ENE)

        John Tzimorangas, President & CEO

        100 Foxborough Blvd, Suite 110

        Foxborough, MA 02035

        (508) 698-1234

        (508) 698-0222 Fax

        Email: jtzimorangas@ene.org

        Email: lburns@ene.org

        Website: www.ene.org

Evluma LED Lighting

        Taisha Bezzo

        3600 Lind Avenue SW, Suite 140

        Renton, WA 98057    

        (425) 336-5800

        (253) 985-0032

        Email: tbezzo@evluma.com

        Website: www.evluma.com

E.L. Flowers & Associates

        Scott Shepard

        113 Main Street

        Sturbridge, MA 01566

        (508) 347-2351

        Email: elf@elflowers.com

        John Preston

        Email: john@elflowers.com

        Website:  www.elflowers.com

Falcone Electric

        Dan Vanderhoof

        385 West Main Street

        Batavia, NY 14020

        (585) 343-2018

        (585) 343-5686

        Email: dan@falconelectric.com

        Website: www.falconeelectric.com

First Line Associates

        54 Country View Drive

        Freehold, NJ 07728

        (732) 409-1468

         Jim Holder

        Email: jholder@firstlineassociates.com

        Dan Connell

        Email: dconnell@firstlineassociates.com

        Website: www.firstlineassociates.com

Global Risk Associates

        Mike Fitzgerald

        300 Brickstone Square

        Suite 201

        Andover, MA 01810

        (888) 310-6080

        (888) 422-3709 Fax

        Email:  mikefitzgerald@global-risk.net

        Website: www.global-risk.net

GoTToGo Electric, Inc.

“NYS Certified Woman Owned Business”

        Gabrielle Keister

        7865 East Main Rd.

        Leroy, NY  14482

        (585) 768-2650

        (585) 768-9438 Fax

        Scott Keister

        Email:  skeister@gottogoelectric.com

        Website:  www.gottogoelectric.com

Graybar Electric

        Ronald Wolniak

        6605 Deere Road

        Syracuse, NY 13090

        (561) 232-8250

        (315) 437-4985 Fax

        Email:  ronald.wolniak@graybar.com

        Website: www.graybar.com

​​               

HASGO Power Equipment Sales, Inc.

        John Marinaccio

        151 E. Main Street Road

        Leroy, NY 14482

        (585) 768-8500

        (585) 703-4026

        (585) 768-8093 Fax

        Email: johnm@hasgopower.com

        Website: www.hasgopower.com

Hendrix Overhead Solutions

        Bob Plourde

        116 Route 101a

        Amherst, NH 03031

        (603) 831-8737

        Email: rplourde@hendrix-wc.com

        Rich Bodnar

        53 Old Wilton Road

        Milford, NH 03055

        (603) 801-0478

        Email: rbodnar@hendrix-wc.com

        Website: www.hendrixhpi.com

HMT/RESA Power

        Paul Kolodzie

        6268 State Route 31

        Cicero, NY  13039

        (315) 699-5563

        (315) 699-5911 Fax

        Email: paulw.kolodzie@resapower.com

        Website:  www.resapower.com

Honeywell Smart Energy

        Ken McMullin

        7000 Airways Park Dr.

        East Syracuse, NY 13057

        (315) 463-7208

        (607) 543-0363 Cell

        Email: kenneth.mcmullin@honeywell.com

        Website: www.ieepny.com

HSI Hanes Supply

        55 James St

        Buffalo, NY 14206

         (716) 826-2636

        David Lesperance

        Email: dlesperance@hanessupply.com

        Patricia Hawk

        Email: phawk@hanessupply.com

        Website: www.hanessupply.com

Hudson River Energy Group

        Frank Radigan

        235 Lark St.

        Albany, NY 12210

        (518) 431-8480

        (518) 434-8481 Fax

        (518) 527-0932 Cell

        Email: fradigan@aol.com

Hunter Sales

        Don Kerwin

        2604 Elmwood Ave #312

        Rochester, NY 14618

        (585) 944-4354

        Email: dkerwin@huntersalesllc.com

        Website: www.huntersalesllc.com

IBEW Local Union 1249

        Claire A. Biel

        8531 Brewerton Rd

        Suite 1

        Cicero, NY 13039

        (315) 656-7253 Option 4

        (315) 656-7975 Fax

        Email: cbiel@ibew1249.org

        Website: www.ibew1249.org

Irby

        Northeast Sales Office

        4583 Buckley Rd.

        Liverpool, NY  13088

        (315) 622-0020

        (315) 622-0025 Fax

        Charlotte Galek

        (315) 454-7376

        Email: galek@irby.com

        Bob Hauberg

        (315) 247-0938

        Email: hauberg@irby.com

        Website: www.irby.com

             

Koppers Utility & Industrial Products

        Gary Dudek

        24 Summit Ave

        Chelmsford, MA 01824

        (803) 535-9202

        (910) 371-3137 Fax

        Email: dudekgj@koppers.com

        Website: www.koppersuip.com

LaBella Associates

        Eric Burkhartzmeyer              

        300 State St, Suite 201

        Rochester, NY 14614-1019

        (585) 770-2505

        Email: eburkhartzmeyer@labellapc.com

        Website: www.labellapc.com

Linemen's Supply, Inc.

        Chris Cash

        PO Box 1690

        30 Travis Ave.

        Binghamton, NY 13902-1690

        (607) 644-8192

        (607) 773-2414 Fax

        Email: ccash@linemanssupply.com

        Email: sales@linemenssupply.com

        Website: www.linemenssupply.com

Logics LLC

        1001 Navaho Dr

        Suite 204

        Raleigh, NC 27609

        (919) 232-2300

        (919) 232-2308

        (919) 573-0340 Fax

        Brenda Knoeller

        Email: bknoeller@logicssolutions.com

        Ida Taylor

        Email: itaylor@logicssolutions.com

LVA Sales (Liberati, Valvo & Associates, LLC)

        56 Harvester Avenue

        Batavia, NY 14020

        (585) 201-7040

        Mike Leonard

        Email: mleonard@lvasales.com

        Bob Valvo

        Email: bvalvo@lvasales.com

        Website: www.lvasales.com

M.L. Caccamise Electric Corp.

        Michael L. Caccamise

        721 Portland Ave

        Rochester, NY 14621

        (585) 266-0330

        (585) 266-0392 Fax

        Email: mcaccamise@caccamiseelectric.com

M.Scher & Son, Inc.

        Bill Whiteman

        1 Prospect Ave

        Albany, NY 12206

        (518) 462-5544

        (518) 462-6758

        Email: bwhiteman@m-scher.com

        Website: www.m-scher.com

Stella Jones Corporation

        Jim Ross

        1640 Marc Avenue

        Tacoma, WA 98721

        (888) 377-2133

        (413) 887-1349

        (253) 382-3198 Fax

        Email: jross@stella-jones.com

        Website: www.stella-jones.com

Milton CAT

        101 Quarry Way

        Milford, MA 01757-1733

        (508) 482-5750

        (508) 634-5578 Fax

        Bucky Brennan

        Email: bucky_brennan@miltoncat.com

        Frank Kreidemaker

        Email: frank_kreidemaker@miltoncat.com

        Website: www.miltoncat.com

Milwaukee Power Tools

        Russ Carlson

        Brayden Shipman

        10 Delway Road

        East Providence, RI 02914

        (864) 934-3361

        Email: russ.carlson@milwaukeetool.com

MVA Diagnostics

        Scott Reed

        4760 Faircrest Street SW

        Suite D

        Canton, OH 44706

        (330) 498-6255

        Email: sales@mvadiagnostics.com

National Grid

        4651 Crossroads Park Drive

        Liverpool, NY 13088-3504

        (315) 741-3421            

        (315) 457-4325 Fax

        Nicholas Desocio

        Email: nicholas.desocio@nationalgrid.com

        Christopher Nicholas

        Email:christopher.nicholas@nationalgrid.com

New York Power Authority

        123 Main St.

        White Plains, NY 10601-3170

        Keith Hayes

        (914) 287-3131

        (914) 390-8156 Fax

        Email: Keith.Hayes@nypa.gov

        Joseph Rende

        (914) 287-3431

        (914) 390-8156 Fax

        Email: Joseph.Rende@nypa.gov

        Website: www.nypa.gov

NextEra Energy Resources

        Anthony Defuria

        700 Universe Blvd. Epm/Jb

        Juno Beach, FL 33408

        (973) 220-9109

        (973) 927-1395 Fax

        Email: anthony.defuria@nee.com

        Website: www.nexteraenergyresources.com

Nighthawk

        Michael Mayer

        701 Canyon Drive, Suite 105

        Coppell, TX 75019

        (972) 717-5555

        (732) 221-4071

        Email: mmayer@nighthawkcontrol.com

        Website: www.nighthawkcontrol.com   

Northeast Transformer Services, LLC

        Patrick Kozer

        7709 State Route 281

        Preble, NY 13141

        (315) 238-7131

        (315) 238-7032 Fax

        Email:  patrick@northeasttransformer.com

        Website:  www.northeastransformer.com

Northline Utilities, LLC

        PO Box 656

        15 School Lane

        Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

        (518) 647-8198

        (518) 647-5457 Fax

        James Atkins

        Email: jatkins@northlinellc.com

        William Martin

        Email:  bmartin@northlinellc.com

        Website:  www.northlinellc.com

Nussbaumer & Clarke, Inc.

        Michael A. Chirico, PE

        3556 Lake Shore Road

        Suite 500

        Buffalo, NY 14219-1494

        (716) 827-8000

        (716) 826-7958 Fax

        Email: mchirico@nussclarke.com

O'Connell Electric Co.

        Corporate

        830 Phillips Rd

        Victor, NY 14564

        (585) 924-2176

        (585) 924-4973 Fax

        William Reed

        7001 Performance Drive

        North Syracuse, NY 13212

        (315) 214-1753

        Email: william.reed@oconnellelectric.com

        Email:  joseph.pellerite@oconnellelectric.com

        Power Division

        Michael Parkes, P.E.

        390 Systems Rd

        Rochester, NY 14623

        (585) 295-6807

        (585) 520-5696 Cell

        (585) 475-0105 Fax

        Email:michael.parkes@oconnellelectric.com

        Website: www.oconnellelectric.com

The Okonite Company

        Paul Zelepsky

        135 Stratford Rd

        Buffalo, NY 14216

        (814) 449-2267

        Email: zelepsky@okonite.com

        Vic Viggiano

        169 South Rd

        Bedford, NH 03110

        (603) 661-4846

        (603) 624-2252 Office               

        Email: vdviggiano@okonite.com

        Website: www.okonite.com

PLM, Inc.

        35 Main St.

        Hopkinton, MA 01748-1261

        (508) 435-0200

        (508) 435-4491 Fax

        Mark Cordeiro

        Email:  markc@plmnet.com

        Kevin Soden

        Email:  ksoden@plmnet.com

        Website: www.plmnet.com

Power & Construction Group

        Jeff Willey

        860 Maple St

        Rochester, NY 14611

        (585) 730-4384 Office

        (585) 889-6020 Office

        (585) 730-8972 Fax

        Email: jwilley@panddcg.com

        Website: www.pandcg.com

Power Sales Group, Inc.

        Mark Andrews

        175 Andover St.

        Suite 105

        Danvers, MA 01923

        (978) 535-9800

        (978) 535-9888 Fax

        Email: sales@power-sales.com

        Website: www.power-sales.com

Ramboll (Formerly O'Brien & Gere)

        333 West Washington St

        PO Box 4873

        Syracuse, NY 13221-4873

        (315) 956-6248

        Adam Duerr

        Email: adam.duerr@ramboll.com

        Bob Cherry

        Email: bob.cherry@ramboll.com

        Website: americas.ramboll.com/services/energy

Read and Laniado, LLP

        25 Eagle St.

        Albany, Ny 12207-1901

        (518) 465-9313

        (518) 465-9315 Fax

        Kevin Brocks, Esq.

        Email:  krb@readlaniado.com

        Konstantin Podolny

        Email: kp@readlaniado.com

        Patrick A. Siler

        Email: pas@readlaniado.com

        Tyler W. Wolcott

        Email: tyler@readlaniado.com

        Website: www.readlaniado.com

RJ Lang Sales

        Ronald Johnson

        35498 Lorain Road

        North Ridgeville, OH 44039

        (724) 290-0558

        (440) 327-8807 Fax

        Email: rjordan@langsales.com

        Website: www.langsales.com

                               

Robinson Sales, Inc.

        Harold Fischer

        100 W 6th Street, Suite 4

        Media, PA 19063

        (484) 444-2860

        (484) 444-2187 Fax

        Email: harold.fischer@robinsonsales.com            

        Bradley Robinson

        PO Box 586

        Saxtons River, VT 05154

        (802) 463-9621

        (802) 463-1413 Fax

        Email: bradley.robinson@robinsonsales.com

        Website: www.robinsonsales.com

Starr Safety Inc.

​        R. Jeremy Starr

        16 Red Barn Circle

        Pittsford, NY 14534

        (585) 414 5958

        Email: jeremy@starrsafety.com

        Website:  www.starrsafety.com

Stone, Mattheis, Xenopoulos & Brew, PC

        Jay Brew

        1025 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW

        Suite 800 West

        Washington, DC 20007-5252

        (202) 342 0800

        (202) 342-0807

        Email: jbrew@smxblaw.com

        Website: www.smxblaw.com

T & R Electric Supply Co., Inc.

        Wes Heimstra

        PO Box 180

        308 SW 3rd Street

        Colman, SD 57017-0180

        (800) 843-7994

        (605) 684-2184

        (605) 534-3861 Fax

        Email: wes@trelectric.com

        Website: www.t-r.com

Tangent Energy Solutions

        Rich Creegan

        204 Gale Lane

        Kennett Square, PA 19348

        (610) 444-2800

        Email:  rcreegan@tangentenergy.com

        Website:  www.tangentenergy.com

TCI of NY, LLC

        Lisa Leone-Beers

        99 Coeymans Industrial Park Lane

        PO Box 936

        Coeymans, NY 12045

        (518) 756-9997

        (518) 755-4744 Cell

        (518) 756-9979 Fax

        Email: tci@tci-ny.com

        Website: www.tci-ny.com

Tech Products Inc.

        Daniel D. O'Connor

        105 Willow Ave

        Staten Island, NY 10305

        (718) 442-4900

        (718) 442-2124 FAX

        Email: doconnor@techproducts.com

        Website:  www.techproducts.com

Technical Assistance and Services Inc.

        Jon Tucker

        6234 Java Lake Road

        Arcade, NY 14009

        (585) 492-2131

        Email: jontucker@tech-assistinc.com

        Website: www.tech-assistinc.com